{"changed_paths":["/protocolSection/statusModule/statusVerifiedDate","/protocolSection/statusModule/primaryCompletionDateStruct/date","/protocolSection/statusModule/completionDateStruct/date","/protocolSection/statusModule/lastUpdateSubmitDate","/protocolSection/statusModule/lastUpdatePostDateStruct/date","/protocolSection/statusModule/resultsFirstSubmitDate","/protocolSection/statusModule/resultsFirstSubmitQcDate","/protocolSection/statusModule/resultsFirstPostDateStruct","/protocolSection/sponsorCollaboratorsModule/responsibleParty/investigatorFullName","/protocolSection/sponsorCollaboratorsModule/responsibleParty/investigatorTitle","/protocolSection/armsInterventionsModule/armGroups/0/description","/protocolSection/armsInterventionsModule/armGroups/1/description","/protocolSection/outcomesModule/primaryOutcomes/0/measure","/protocolSection/outcomesModule/primaryOutcomes/0/description","/protocolSection/outcomesModule/secondaryOutcomes/0/measure","/protocolSection/outcomesModule/secondaryOutcomes/0/description","/protocolSection/contactsLocationsModule/overallOfficials/0/name","/protocolSection/referencesModule","/annotationSection","/hasResults","/resultsSection","/documentSection"],"citation_text":"TrialDiff Evidence Record evt_NCT00530868_v26_v27_ca41a52e9ccb. ClinicalTrials.gov NCT00530868, versions 26-27. Evidence version 1.","claims_not_supported":["That the amendment was scientifically unjustified.","That the change constitutes misconduct or wrongdoing.","That sponsor intent can be inferred from this registry change.","That the change caused or altered the trial's results.","That the change was or was not disclosed in a manuscript.","That TrialDiff determines regulatory compliance or non-compliance.","That co-occurrence with results posting proves the outcome edit was harmless, administrative, or substantively benign.","That event-class membership is a validated global review-priority ranking."],"claims_supported":["TrialDiff compared ClinicalTrials.gov record version 26 to version 27 for NCT00530868.","The JSON Patch for this comparison has hash 9e43a1b41805234e81c7a41dbe49cdf4ae3d650e8a0a2bbcda1d9259bcb2161b.","The active deterministic rule set hash was fc87f4f0a74bc789dbe4ba85893c2c96f55db62c22970be4e991288104291621.","The deterministic triage label was high; before timing adjustment it was high.","The triage label is uncalibrated metadata, not a validated review-priority finding.","The patch satisfied these deterministic event-class predicates: outcome_edit_cooccurs_with_results_posting.","A registry field under an arm or intervention module changed between ClinicalTrials.gov versions 26 and 27.","The timing context for the from-version record was post_recruitment.","The deterministic rules that fired were: arms_or_interventions_change.","The changed JSON Pointer paths were: /protocolSection/statusModule/statusVerifiedDate, /protocolSection/statusModule/primaryCompletionDateStruct/date, /protocolSection/statusModule/completionDateStruct/date, /protocolSection/statusModule/lastUpdateSubmitDate, /protocolSection/statusModule/lastUpdatePostDateStruct/date, /protocolSection/statusModule/resultsFirstSubmitDate, /protocolSection/statusModule/resultsFirstSubmitQcDate, /protocolSection/statusModule/resultsFirstPostDateStruct, /protocolSection/sponsorCollaboratorsModule/responsibleParty/investigatorFullName, /protocolSection/sponsorCollaboratorsModule/responsibleParty/investigatorTitle, /protocolSection/armsInterventionsModule/armGroups/0/description, /protocolSection/armsInterventionsModule/armGroups/1/description, /protocolSection/outcomesModule/primaryOutcomes/0/measure, /protocolSection/outcomesModule/primaryOutcomes/0/description, /protocolSection/outcomesModule/secondaryOutcomes/0/measure, /protocolSection/outcomesModule/secondaryOutcomes/0/description, /protocolSection/contactsLocationsModule/overallOfficials/0/name, /protocolSection/referencesModule, /annotationSection, /hasResults, /resultsSection, /documentSection.","The timeline value moved by 480 days.","The timeline value moved by 510 days.","An outcome path changed between versions 26 and 27 in a patch that also carried a hasResults or resultsSection co-occurrence signal."],"classification":{"calibration_status":"uncalibrated","categories":["arm_intervention_change","timeline_actual_date_correction","results_reconciliation"],"category":"arm_intervention_change","deterministic_rules":["arms_or_interventions_change"],"event_class_rule_set_hash":"74a6f55a686c29aa023171acd6b43f27ea95f2b0af2d49094ac70287ba4e502c","event_classes":["outcome_edit_cooccurs_with_results_posting"],"rule_set_hash":"fc87f4f0a74bc789dbe4ba85893c2c96f55db62c22970be4e991288104291621","severity":"high","severity_pre_timing":"high","timing_context":"post_recruitment","triage_label":"high","triage_rule_set_hash":"af5e5835e00a5fcfe2a17fd02b5fc244c2564104f93f78a1d77d7889f12a178b","value_signals":[{"category":"timeline_actual_date_correction","date_struct":"primaryCompletionDateStruct","delta_days":480,"direction":"later","new_precision":"day","new_type":"ACTUAL","new_value":"2022-03-01","old_precision":"day","old_type":"ACTUAL","old_value":"2020-11-06","path":"/protocolSection/statusModule/primaryCompletionDateStruct/date","severity":"low","signal":"timeline_actual_date_correction"},{"category":"timeline_actual_date_correction","date_struct":"completionDateStruct","delta_days":510,"direction":"later","new_precision":"day","new_type":"ACTUAL","new_value":"2022-03-31","old_precision":"day","old_type":"ACTUAL","old_value":"2020-11-06","path":"/protocolSection/statusModule/completionDateStruct/date","severity":"low","signal":"timeline_actual_date_correction"},{"category":"results_reconciliation","paths":["/protocolSection/outcomesModule/primaryOutcomes/0/description","/protocolSection/outcomesModule/primaryOutcomes/0/measure","/protocolSection/outcomesModule/secondaryOutcomes/0/description","/protocolSection/outcomesModule/secondaryOutcomes/0/measure"],"severity":"low","signal":"results_reconciliation_outcome_suppression"}]},"event_id":"evt_NCT00530868_v26_v27_ca41a52e9ccb","evidence_version":1,"patch":[{"op":"replace","path":"/protocolSection/statusModule/statusVerifiedDate","value":"2022-09"},{"op":"replace","path":"/protocolSection/statusModule/primaryCompletionDateStruct/date","value":"2022-03-01"},{"op":"replace","path":"/protocolSection/statusModule/completionDateStruct/date","value":"2022-03-31"},{"op":"replace","path":"/protocolSection/statusModule/lastUpdateSubmitDate","value":"2022-09-23"},{"op":"replace","path":"/protocolSection/statusModule/lastUpdatePostDateStruct/date","value":"2022-10-21"},{"op":"add","path":"/protocolSection/statusModule/resultsFirstSubmitDate","value":"2022-01-31"},{"op":"add","path":"/protocolSection/statusModule/resultsFirstSubmitQcDate","value":"2022-09-23"},{"op":"add","path":"/protocolSection/statusModule/resultsFirstPostDateStruct","value":{"date":"2022-10-21","type":"ACTUAL"}},{"op":"replace","path":"/protocolSection/sponsorCollaboratorsModule/responsibleParty/investigatorFullName","value":"Lisle Nabell"},{"op":"replace","path":"/protocolSection/sponsorCollaboratorsModule/responsibleParty/investigatorTitle","value":"Professor, Med-Hematology &amp; Oncology"},{"op":"add","path":"/protocolSection/armsInterventionsModule/armGroups/0/description","value":"50 evaluable patients received the combination therapy of 2.5 gm daily oral Letrozole and Avastin 15 mg&#x2F;kg IV every 3 weeks for 24 weeks."},{"op":"add","path":"/protocolSection/armsInterventionsModule/armGroups/1/description","value":"25 evaluable patients received daily oral 2.5 mg letrozole as a single agent"},{"op":"replace","path":"/protocolSection/outcomesModule/primaryOutcomes/0/measure","value":"The Percentage of Participants With Pathologic Complete Response"},{"op":"add","path":"/protocolSection/outcomesModule/primaryOutcomes/0/description","value":"Pathological complete response is defined as the absence of residual invasive tumor in the breast or axillary lymph nodes or if only residual ductal carcinoma in-situ was seen on review of the surgical specimen."},{"op":"replace","path":"/protocolSection/outcomesModule/secondaryOutcomes/0/measure","value":"Letrozole +Avastin"},{"op":"add","path":"/protocolSection/outcomesModule/secondaryOutcomes/0/description","value":"Radiographic objective response to the therapy are reported.\nRadiographic response was assessed using RECIST criteria by ultrasound or breast MRI through the study and are reported as complete radiographic response below."},{"op":"replace","path":"/protocolSection/contactsLocationsModule/overallOfficials/0/name","value":"Lisle Nabell, M.D."},{"op":"add","path":"/protocolSection/referencesModule","value":{"availIpds":[{"comment":"Bevacizumab and Letrozole","type":"Clinical Study Report","url":"https:&#x2F;&#x2F;doi.org&#x2F;10.1186&#x2F;s13058-020-01258-x"}]}},{"op":"remove","path":"/annotationSection"},{"op":"replace","path":"/hasResults","value":true},{"op":"add","path":"/resultsSection","value":{"adverseEventsModule":{"eventGroups":[{"deathsNumAffected":0,"deathsNumAtRisk":50,"description":"<p>Letrozole; Avastin: Letrozole 2.5 mg PO a day and Avastin 15 mg&#x2F;kg IV every 3 weeks.</p><p>Adverse events typically associated with letrozole (hot flashes, arthralgias, fatigue, myalgias) occurred in similar frequencies in the two arms.\nHypertension, headache, and proteinuria were seen exclusively in the Let&#x2F;Bev arm.</p>","id":"EG000","otherNumAffected":2,"otherNumAtRisk":50,"seriousNumAffected":2,"seriousNumAtRisk":50,"title":"Letrozole + Avastin"},{"deathsNumAffected":0,"deathsNumAtRisk":25,"description":"Letrozole (Femara): Letrozole 2.5 mg PO a day for 24 weeks Adverse events typically associated with letrozole (hot flashes, arthralgias, fatigue, myalgias) occurred in similar frequencies in the two arms.\nHypertension, headache, and proteinuria were seen exclusively in the Let&#x2F;Bev arm.","id":"EG001","otherNumAffected":0,"otherNumAtRisk":25,"seriousNumAffected":0,"seriousNumAtRisk":25,"title":"Letrozole Alone"}],"frequencyThreshold":"2","otherEvents":[{"assessmentType":"SYSTEMATIC_ASSESSMENT","notes":"Headache","organSystem":"Nervous system disorders","sourceVocabulary":"other","stats":[{"groupId":"EG000","numAffected":2,"numAtRisk":50,"numEvents":4},{"groupId":"EG001","numAffected":0,"numAtRisk":25,"numEvents":0}],"term":"Headache"}],"seriousEvents":[{"assessmentType":"SYSTEMATIC_ASSESSMENT","notes":"proteinuria 4%","organSystem":"Renal and urinary disorders","sourceVocabulary":"other","stats":[{"groupId":"EG000","numAffected":2,"numAtRisk":50},{"groupId":"EG001","numAffected":0,"numAtRisk":25,"numEvents":0}],"term":"Proteinuria"}],"timeFrame":"24 weeks of active treatment"},"baselineCharacteristicsModule":{"denoms":[{"counts":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"50"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"25"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"75"}],"units":"Participants"}],"groups":[{"description":"Letrozole; Avastin: Letrozole 2.5 mg PO a day and Avastin 15 mg&#x2F;kg IV every 3 weeks","id":"BG000","title":"Letrozole + Avastin"},{"description":"Letrozole (Femara): Letrozole 2.5 mg PO a day for 24 weeks","id":"BG001","title":"Letrozole Alone"},{"description":"Total of all reporting groups","id":"BG002","title":"Total"}],"measures":[{"classes":[{"categories":[{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"0"}],"title":"&lt;=18 years"},{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"50"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"25"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"75"}],"title":"Between 18 and 65 years"},{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"0"}],"title":"&gt;=65 years"}]}],"paramType":"COUNT_OF_PARTICIPANTS","title":"Age, Categorical","unitOfMeasure":"Participants"},{"classes":[{"categories":[{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","spread":"0.5","value":"58"},{"groupId":"BG001","spread":"0.5","value":"58"},{"groupId":"BG002","spread":"0.5","value":"58"}]}]}],"dispersionType":"STANDARD_DEVIATION","paramType":"MEDIAN","title":"Age, Continuous","unitOfMeasure":"years"},{"classes":[{"categories":[{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"50"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"25"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"75"}],"title":"Female"},{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"0"}],"title":"Male"}]}],"paramType":"COUNT_OF_PARTICIPANTS","title":"Sex: Female, Male","unitOfMeasure":"Participants"},{"classes":[{"categories":[{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"0"}],"title":"American Indian or Alaska Native"},{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"1"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"1"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"2"}],"title":"Asian"},{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"0"}],"title":"Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander"},{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"7"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"3"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"10"}],"title":"Black or African American"},{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"40"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"20"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"60"}],"title":"White"},{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"2"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"2"}],"title":"More than one race"},{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"0"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"1"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"1"}],"title":"Unknown or Not Reported"}]}],"paramType":"COUNT_OF_PARTICIPANTS","title":"Race (NIH&#x2F;OMB)","unitOfMeasure":"Participants"},{"classes":[{"categories":[{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"50"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"25"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"75"}]}],"title":"United States"}],"paramType":"COUNT_OF_PARTICIPANTS","title":"Region of Enrollment","unitOfMeasure":"Participants"},{"classes":[{"categories":[{"measurements":[{"groupId":"BG000","value":"50"},{"groupId":"BG001","value":"25"},{"groupId":"BG002","value":"75"}]}]}],"paramType":"COUNT_OF_PARTICIPANTS","title":"Study Participant","unitOfMeasure":"Participants"}],"populationDescription":"Postmenopausal women with newly diagnosed stage 2 or 3 estrogen and&#x2F;or progesterone receptor-positive, HER2-negative breast cancer were randomly assigned (2:1) between letrozole 2.5 mg PO daily plus bevacizumab 15 mg&#x2F; kg IV every 3 weeks (Let&#x2F;Bev) and letrozole 2.5 mg PO daily (Let) for 24 weeks prior to definitive surgery."},"moreInfoModule":{"certainAgreement":{"piSponsorEmployee":false,"restrictiveAgreement":false},"pointOfContact":{"email":"Lnabell@uabmc.edu","organization":"UAB","phone":"205 934-3061","title":"Lisle Nabell"}},"outcomeMeasuresModule":{"outcomeMeasures":[{"classes":[{"categories":[{"measurements":[{"groupId":"OG000","lowerLimit":"3.7","upperLimit":"24.1","value":"11"},{"groupId":"OG001","lowerLimit":"0","upperLimit":"14.2","value":"0"}]}]}],"denoms":[{"counts":[{"groupId":"OG000","value":"50"},{"groupId":"OG001","value":"25"}],"units":"Participants"}],"description":"Pathological complete response is defined as the absence of residual invasive tumor in the breast or axillary lymph nodes or if only residual ductal carcinoma in-situ was seen on review of the surgical specimen.","dispersionType":"95% Confidence Interval","groups":[{"description":"Letrozole; Avastin: Letrozole 2.5 mg PO a day and Avastin 15 mg&#x2F;kg IV every 3 weeks","id":"OG000","title":"Letrozole + Avastin"},{"description":"Letrozole (Femara): Letrozole 2.5 mg PO a day for 24 weeks","id":"OG001","title":"Letrozole Alone"}],"paramType":"NUMBER","populationDescription":"Patients with postmenopausal hormone receptor positive breast cancer T2-4,N0-2 and M0 were randomized 2:1 to receive letrozole 2.5 mg PO daily and bevacizumab 15 mg&#x2F;kg IV for 24 weeks or daily treatment with letrozole 2.5 mg PO alone (control arm).\nThe duration of each cycle was 3 weeks for a total of 24 weeks.\nThe pCR was defined as the absence of any residual invasive cancer in the resected breast specimen and lymph nodes.\nData below is representative of the raw data.","reportingStatus":"POSTED","timeFrame":"24 weeks","title":"The Percentage of Participants With Pathologic Complete Response","type":"PRIMARY","unitOfMeasure":"percentage of participants"},{"classes":[{"categories":[{"measurements":[{"groupId":"OG000","lowerLimit":"3.4","upperLimit":"22","value":"10"},{"groupId":"OG001","lowerLimit":"0","upperLimit":"20.4","value":"4"}]}]}],"denoms":[{"counts":[{"groupId":"OG000","value":"50"},{"groupId":"OG001","value":"25"}],"units":"Participants"}],"description":"Radiographic objective response to the therapy are reported.\nRadiographic response was assessed using RECIST criteria by ultrasound or breast MRI through the study and are reported as complete radiographic response below.","dispersionType":"95% Confidence Interval","groups":[{"description":"<p>50 evaluable patients received the combination therapy of 2.5 gm daily oral Letrozole and Avastin 15 mg&#x2F;kg IV every 3 weeks for 24 weeks.</p><p>Letrozole; Avastin: Letrozole 2.5 mg PO a day and Avastin 15 mg&#x2F;kg IV every 3 weeks</p>","id":"OG000","title":"Letrozole + Avastin"},{"description":"<p>25 evaluable patients received daily oral 2.5 mg letrozole as a single agent</p><p>Letrozole (Femara): Letrozole 2.5 mg PO a day for 24 weeks</p>","id":"OG001","title":"Letrozole Alone"}],"paramType":"NUMBER","populationDescription":"This was a single arm study to test the feasibility of Letrozole with Avastin in the neoadjuvant setting.","reportingStatus":"POSTED","timeFrame":"24 weeks","title":"Letrozole +Avastin","type":"SECONDARY","unitOfMeasure":"participants"}]},"participantFlowModule":{"groups":[{"description":"Letrozole; Avastin: Letrozole 2.5 mg PO a day and Avastin 15 mg&#x2F;kg IV every 3 weeks","id":"FG000","title":"Letrozole + Avastin"},{"description":"Letrozole (Femara): Letrozole 2.5 mg PO a day for 24 weeks","id":"FG001","title":"Letrozole Alone"}],"periods":[{"milestones":[{"achievements":[{"groupId":"FG000","numSubjects":"50"},{"groupId":"FG001","numSubjects":"25"}],"type":"STARTED"},{"achievements":[{"groupId":"FG000","numSubjects":"50"},{"groupId":"FG001","numSubjects":"25"}],"type":"COMPLETED"},{"achievements":[{"groupId":"FG000","numSubjects":"0"},{"groupId":"FG001","numSubjects":"0"}],"type":"NOT COMPLETED"}],"title":"Overall Study"}]}}},{"op":"add","path":"/documentSection","value":{"largeDocumentModule":{"largeDocs":[{"date":"2011-03-14","filename":"Prot_SAP_000.pdf","hasIcf":false,"hasProtocol":true,"hasSap":true,"label":"Study Protocol and Statistical Analysis Plan","size":556643,"typeAbbrev":"Prot_SAP","uploadDate":"2022-01-20T14:32"}]}}}],"provenance":{"from_snapshot_hash":"fa7003e0fde6aa9044a3195a7dedabaf0b972d652135295dcd2680e683612d79","materiality_event_hash":"dcde938c808194d2e3c477e21e96b0a32b6373e9c8cb21042df1993055f657b2","patch_hash":"9e43a1b41805234e81c7a41dbe49cdf4ae3d650e8a0a2bbcda1d9259bcb2161b","patch_raw_hash":"1a65655914acea12ebf116238890772099aa6fbacbdbb6c1484e688ef95482d7","patch_source":"ctgov_internal_history","patch_source_url":"https://clinicaltrials.gov/api/int/studies/NCT00530868/history/26?patchToVersion=27","to_snapshot_hash":null},"review_question":"What source document explains this registry amendment, and does it change interpretation of the trial record?","schema":"trialdiff.evidence_record","trial":{"clinicaltrials_gov_url":"https://clinicaltrials.gov/study/NCT00530868","nct_id":"NCT00530868"},"versions":{"from_version":26,"submitted_date":"2022-09-23","to_version":27}}